Our Team

Our team

 

Our team consists of professionals specializing in family law, youth law, elder law and civil law, which also include family mediation and notary services. Thanks to its multi-disciplinary team and its many partners, Brunet & Associés offers you a turnkey service and can accompany you in all the alternatives of solving the problems of everyday life.

Brunet & Associés’ objective is to make law practice more accessible to the public. To do this, each of the team members is obliged to share their knowledge and participate actively in the setting up of conferences and articles dedicated to the general public.

 

Benefit from the advice of Brunet & Associés, it is mainly to benefit from a team of lawyers and collaborators who:

  • Has several years of experience;
  • Comes from diverse backgrounds (private practices, community organizations and others);
  • Pursued a university course including completion of graduate studies;

Thanks to the credentials and to the versatility of our team, you will be assured to be offered legal services of the high quality that meet your need and interests, depending on the environment from which you originate.

Me Marie-Laurence Brunet,
Founding Partner of Brunet & Associés

Équipe

Notre équipe

 

Notre équipe se compose d’avocats spécialisés en droit de la famille, droit de la jeunesse, droit des aînés et droit civil auxquels se greffent également les services de médiation familiale et de notariat. Grâce à son équipe multidisciplinaire et à ses nombreux partenaires, Brunet et Associés vous offre un service clé en main et peut vous accompagner dans toutes les alternatives de règlement des problématiques de la vie courante.

L’objectif de Brunet et Associés est de rendre la pratique du droit plus accessible à la population. Pour ce faire, chacun des membres de l’équipe se fait un devoir de partager ses connaissances et participe activement à la mise en place de conférences et d’articles dédiés au grand public.

 

Bénéficier des conseils de Brunet & Associés, c’est surtout bénéficier d’une équipe d’avocats et de collaborateurs qui :

  • Compte plusieurs années d’expérience;
  • Provient de divers milieux(pratiques privées, organismes communautaires et autres);
  • A poursuivi un parcours universitaire comprenant la complétion d’études supérieures;
    (Juris Doctor en common law nord-américaine; Maîtrises en droit de la famille et en droit de l’enfant)

Grâce au bagage d’expérience ainsi qu’à la polyvalence de notre équipe, vous serez assurés de vous voir offrir des services juridiques de haute qualité, correspondant à vos besoins ainsi qu’à vos intérêts et ce, en fonction de l’environnement duquel vous provenez.

Me Marie-Laurence Brunet,
Founding Partner of Brunet & Associés